Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Recently purchased a 2012 Town and Country from Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership and had an excellent experience! I worked with Kevin D. and was impressed by his professionalism and knowledge. He is a rarity among car salesmen. As we discussed the condition of the car, he answered my questions, listened to my opinions, and was patient while I conducted my inspection. He treated me with respect throughout the entire process. He worked with me to find a great car at a great price. Thank you Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great Place with great prices and a awesome service department!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great place friendly helpful people right from the General manager the sales staff, financing and the service staff, I do have my favorites but they all treat you nice and I found thru buying vehicles there, their honest and the service dept. does the job right the 1st time. I really think they do their best to satisfy their customers.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

While having a terrible experience at Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge (with a dishonest salesman & finance manager) I was rescued by Mr. Anthony C. Turner at Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. He's a straight forward, honest, & trustworthy salesman. You're guaranteed to get the best vehicle at the best price to suit your needs in a fast & professional manner period!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

Kevin did an excellent job of taking care of me. Great deal on a low mileage vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Bought two used cars in here in the past 5 years. Good prices and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

The dealership is crowded and casual. I had a decent enough experience getting a few test drives, but this is a high volume dealership so if you would like a personal experience, look elsewhere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2018
 

Everyone gives you the sense they're there working for you, nice people ?

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018
 

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. I have recommended so many people to Pat and they all love him. They continue to buy car after car from him. That really says something when you stick with a dealership for almost 20 years. Thank you always for making my experience a wonderful one! Mary and Jayson Zook

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

My Name is Athier Jebw... I just got a new ram 1500 for an amazing price thanks to my sales lady Nora

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review