Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Everything from initial online chat to finding the right vehicle in one visit. . Easy online financing quick results. Paperwork quick and easy.... Bryan Matthews was just great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

I was in and out without 20 mins. This was hands down the best ive been to in a long time. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

I entered the service center and I'm always greeted with a person happy to serve. I leave knowing my vehicle is safe to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

service was easy, efficient, and reasonably priced. recommendation is easy. i don't even have to remember when my vehicle needs service. they tell me by email and text. all i have to do is get there. and the truck even tells me where and when in case i forget or get distracted. everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. I say i dealt with james the service manager because i dont know the names of all the people who were good to me. no matter. if there is happiness in doing business in the service department of a car dealership, then, i'm happy to do business with shdcjr. i never give 5 star ratings because everything can get better, but, if there was a 4 and 1/2 star rating, i would certainly give them all that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Pacifica. We love the vehicle, its well engineered and has quite a bit of technology. I also appreciated the great service received from my salesman, Gary Riashi. Gary was very patient and did a great job of showing us all of the features. He really did a great job during vehicle delivery in going through all of the features of the vehicle with my wife and I. This is the fourth vehicle Gary has sold to my family and every experience has been quite positive. I will continue to be a regular customer because of Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Everyone in the dealership is very friendly. The time it took to deliver my vehicle was fast and easy. I will always refer this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Sterling Heights dodge will get the desk done. Always a please with going for sakes or derive. See you when my wife is ready for a new suv

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

service was easy, efficient, and reasonably priced. recommendation is easy. i don't even have to remember when my vehicle needs service. they tell me by email and text. all i have to do is get there. and the truck even tells me where and when in case i forget or get distracted. everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. I say i dealt with james the service manager because i dont know the names of all the people who were good to me. no matter. if there is happiness in doing business in the service department of a car dealership, then, i'm happy to do business with shdcjr. i never give 5 star ratings because everything can get better, but, if there was a 4 and 1/2 star rating, i would certainly give them all that.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Got the answers to my questions quick. Was let in quick and the job was done right. My wait was not that long. Was happy with the answers to my questions and my bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

The service center was able to get our car fixed before the end of the day even though the parts didn't get there until about 2 pm.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review